UNIVERSITY of NOTRE DAME

INSTITUTE FOR CHURCH LIFE

“Echo 10″ Diocesan Placements Are Announced!

by Ciara McCance on April 19, 2013

in News from Echo

After much prayerful discernment, the Echo staff is excited to announce the Diocesan Placements for the class of “Echo 10!”

 Thank you to our new “Echo 10” apprentices, for your trust and openness to the communities and adventures that await you in your Echo placements for the next two years. (Parish placements will be announced during Echo Orientation on June 14th.)

Thank you as well to our extraordinary Echo Diocesan Leaders, for their hard work and ongoing commitment to Echo! We are indebted to each of them for their pioneering spirit and inspired vision to support a new generation of leaders for the life of the Church!

Diocese of Camden, NJ
Diocesan Leaders: Sr. Kathy Burton, ssj Sr.Kathy.Burton@camdendiocese.org & Mary Lou Hughes MaryLou.Hughes@camdendiocese.org 
Mary Meleski mary.meleski@gmail.com 
Amanda Salgado asalgad@udallas.edu
Amber Weaver aweaver@hcc-nd.edu

Diocese of Kalamazoo, MI
Diocesan Leader: Deacon Kurt Lucas KLucas@dioceseofkalamazoo.orgMary Frances Brennan mbrenna6@nd.edu 
Kathleen Dierberger kmdierberger@csbsju.edu 
Tim Singler tsingler@nd.edu
Nathan Williams nwillia7@nd.edu 

Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston, TX
Diocesan Leader: Julie Blevins jblevins@archgh.org 
Jill Dominy dominy.jill@gmail.com 
Katie Landry KLandry@anselm.edu
Michelle Ross mcross90@comcast.net

Archdiocese of Indianapolis, IN
Diocesan Leaders: Mickey Lentz mlentz@archindy.org & Ken Ogorek kogorek@archindy.org
Diocesan Coordinator: Theresa Keith
tkeith@stgabrielindy.orgScott Boyle sboyle2@nd.edu
Colin Campbell ccampb10@nd.edu
Sara Maria Castillo Garcia sara.castillo-garcia@loras.edu
Angie Pometto apometto@gmail.com

Previous post in category:

Next post in category: